Guest Reviews

The property was truly amazing! I love the porch and how quiet and peaceful it is. We also made a visit to the Biltmore Estate is Asheville and I highly recommend!!   Mt. Mitchell View House

The cottage is adorable and very clean. Love the forest sounds and mountain air . The front porch is big and the perfect place to curl up with a good book. I went fishing in the lake and also did some great walking. Only about 20-30 minutes to Seasons restaurant and Flatrock playhouse. Three miles from the cute town of Saluda.
View Property: Lake Sheila Cottage


Very clean, comfortable, well appointed. Easy to work with, documents were delivered promptly. Julie was extremely helpful!
View Property: Cozy Cabin ( Tiny House) 

Lakeside tiny house has everything you would need and so roomy you might forget its a tiny house! The view and sounds from the screened porch was relaxing in itself! Loved the Simple Life Community and the fact that so many tings to see and do nearby! You can take a hike at DuPont State Park and see so many natural waterfalls, apple orchards, pumpkin patches, horse back riding, zip lines, and kayaking!! Loved our time there!
View Property: Lakeview (Tiny House)
Write a Review
Sharpsburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the Saluda Luxury Home. It was a very nice, well maintained property that is located in an area we like to stay. Our kids loved the bunk beds in the second bedroom and my wife really liked the kitchen. Our kids loved driving through the Christmas lights in Tryon. Overall, we had a great time.
View Property: Saluda Luxury House
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The overall experience of being in a tiny home community was unique, and gave thoughts/ideas of a future retirement lifestyle. The tiny house was elegantly appointed with all the necessary furnishings and amenities needed for a short or long term stay. The tiny home community is well suited for individuals with a laid back atmosphere. It is situated close to necessary grocery locations and to downtown Hendersonville. WNC Mountain Rentals was easy and efficient in setting up my vacation reservation. All documentation was transmitted in a timely manner.
View Property: Chardonnay Cottage at The Hamlet
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Loved the property. Woke on the first morning to the sound of hundreds of footsteps (in various outfits/costumes and with strollers and family dogs on leashes) participating in the City of Hendersonville 10th Annual 5k Turkey Trot (whose route went right by the front of this property). As a former marathoner, this provided a great moment of reflection.
Hobe Sound, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved staying at this cabin, very cozy! Very close to many must see areas.
View Property: Sunrise Ridge Lodge
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Julie was wonderful. Very helpful and informative!!
View Property: Red Bud Tiny House
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Have been renting from Julie for several years and have always had excellent communication and very comfortable accommodations.
View Property: Lodge at Shady Branch
Endicott, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We loved the homey feel of this cabin. It is spacious and beautiful. The setting is perfect, and makes you feel like you're alone in the mountains for miles. There are many, many things to do within a short drive, and we enjoyed kayaking, hiking, and shopping.
View Property: Whispering Trees Cabin
Rio Rancho, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We love the apple farms and shopping on Main Street. Would recommend Mezzaluna, West First, Duck Taco and apple cider donuts anywhere. Mountain Fresh Orchard and Grandads
View Property: Historic Blythe Cottage
Gaston, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had biscuits and Donuts from Hendough, Went to the Apple Festival, visited the small aquarium, lunch at Hot Dog World, had a drink and listened to music at Dry Falls Brewery and visited Granddad's Apples.
View Property: Hendo Rancho
North Oxford, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We loved the area. Always have. The apples and downtown Hendersonville
View Property: Red Bud Tiny House
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
All 5 Star Review from us!
View Property: Lakeview Tiny House
Newton, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Sunrise Ridge Lodge was amazing! The view was absolutely beautiful! We enjoyed the bonus of the pool table and had a great time seeing the Bears on display in downtown Hendersonville, picking apples at sky top Orchard, enjoyed gem mining at Elijahs Gem Mine. Thanks for an amazing stay!
View Property: Sunrise Ridge Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Outstanding experience. From beginning to end.
Tifton, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We really loved visit Hendersonville for the first time. The town has so much to offer families for the size, and we hope to be back soon! This cottage was in a great location and had many thoughtful touches.
View Property: Tracy`s Downtown Cottage
US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great cabin, wonderful support
View Property: Copper Kettle Cabin
Due West, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
More than the house it is the place that attracts us year after year. Our roots run deep at Bonclarken. Many friends have retired there and are year round residents, others have summer homes, or come for conferences, camps or vacations. It is a happy place, and is safe for children to have freedom.
View Property: Dew Drop In
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It was absolutely perfect. We had three big beds and two big bathrooms. For four seasoned women, it was perfect!! We'll ask for this place again!!
View Property: Historic Blythe Cottage
Sharpsburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This was our second visit to Shady Branch. It is a wonderful cabin with lots of amenities and located in a beautiful spot. We went to visit a local airplane museum which my kids loved. The best part about this cabin is how well it's stocked. They have everything you need minus food. The cabin itself is large and allows our family enough room to relax and have some space if needed. We saw deer in the yard on several occasions and actually saw a groundhog one afternoon as well.
View Property: Lodge at Shady Branch
Dawsonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Girls weekend was a huge success, in part, because of our wonderful accommodations.
View Property: Tracy`s Downtown Cottage
Mount Pleasant , US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
They were incredibly flexible and attentive to my needs.
View Property: Tiny Chic Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed Pearson Fall"s And Sky-Top Orchard.
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Easy to work with, nice units
View Property: Red Bud Tiny House
Gulf Shores, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our trip. The tiny home was in a great location close to many activities.
View Property: Dogwood Tiny House
Zebulon, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Tucked back nicely for the peace and serenity that we were looking for. Backed up to an orchard which was nice 5.
View Property: Apple Hill House
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tiny Chic Retreat