Guest Reviews

The property was truly amazing! I love the porch and how quiet and peaceful it is. We also made a visit to the Biltmore Estate is Asheville and I highly recommend!!   Mt. Mitchell View House

The cottage is adorable and very clean. Love the forest sounds and mountain air . The front porch is big and the perfect place to curl up with a good book. I went fishing in the lake and also did some great walking. Only about 20-30 minutes to Seasons restaurant and Flatrock playhouse. Three miles from the cute town of Saluda.
View Property: Lake Sheila Cottage


Very clean, comfortable, well appointed. Easy to work with, documents were delivered promptly. Julie was extremely helpful!
View Property: Cozy Cabin ( Tiny House) 

Lakeside tiny house has everything you would need and so roomy you might forget its a tiny house! The view and sounds from the screened porch was relaxing in itself! Loved the Simple Life Community and the fact that so many tings to see and do nearby! You can take a hike at DuPont State Park and see so many natural waterfalls, apple orchards, pumpkin patches, horse back riding, zip lines, and kayaking!! Loved our time there!
View Property: Lakeview (Tiny House)
Write a Review
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It was absolutely perfect. We had three big beds and two big bathrooms. For four seasoned women, it was perfect!! We'll ask for this place again!!
View Property: Historic Blythe Cottage
Sharpsburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This was our second visit to Shady Branch. It is a wonderful cabin with lots of amenities and located in a beautiful spot. We went to visit a local airplane museum which my kids loved. The best part about this cabin is how well it's stocked. They have everything you need minus food. The cabin itself is large and allows our family enough room to relax and have some space if needed. We saw deer in the yard on several occasions and actually saw a groundhog one afternoon as well.
View Property: Lodge at Shady Branch
Dawsonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Girls weekend was a huge success, in part, because of our wonderful accommodations.
View Property: Tracy`s Downtown Cottage
Mount Pleasant , US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
They were incredibly flexible and attentive to my needs.
View Property: Tiny Chic Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed Pearson Fall"s And Sky-Top Orchard.
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Easy to work with, nice units
View Property: Red Bud Tiny House
Gulf Shores, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our trip. The tiny home was in a great location close to many activities.
View Property: Dogwood Tiny House
Zebulon, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Tucked back nicely for the peace and serenity that we were looking for. Backed up to an orchard which was nice 5.
View Property: Apple Hill House
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tiny Chic Retreat
Abbeville, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Gated community, very clean and comfortable. I am 63 and the tiny house was very comfortable. I was very surprised how much space it had. Private parking. Was a great stay
View Property: mirAsol Tiny House
Franklin, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The host went above and beyond to provide information about things to do and places to eat in the local area. Beverages and snacks were provided. The coffee supplied was excellent - local coffee, not cheap bulk coffee. Replies to email inquiries were prompt.
View Property: Hendo Rancho
Boynton Beach, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
stayed twice in the Hendersonville area and Julie was very helpful and both house were very clean and nice location.
View Property: Oklawaha Escape on Greenway
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Everything was very clean and the property was beautiful. Its so close to all of the restaurants and shops. We had a great time and are very appreciative of the hospitality that Julie extended. She was also very accommodating due to us having to re-book in Hendersonville when another reservation fell through only 2 days before our trip.
Pleasant Garden, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home, wide open space. The perfect vacation home. We loved it! Julie worked very hard to make our stay a memorable one.
View Property: Lodge at Shady Branch
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Appreciated that our furbabies were able to stay there with us. The property was beautiful and private, but close to everything in town.
View Property: Apple Hill House
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved the cabin and enjoyed the firepit and hot tub mostly. Our getaway was more for celebration and relaxing.
View Property: Whispering Trees Cabin
FLAT ROCK, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, well equipped, peaceful home and environment
View Property: Lakeview Tiny House
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Whispering Trees Cabin was AMAZING! Very secluded but just a few miles from town and easy drive to DuPont, Pisgah, Gorges, etc. House was VERY clean!! With the Covid-19 restrictions it was nice to have a change of scenery and do some outdoor activities. We spent a couple days just chillin at the house. . This visit we went to Rainbow Falls and Turtleback Falls. We also watched the sunset from Jump Off Rock in Laurel Park(just 4-5 miles from this house). Hot tub was a nice extra. And we used the grill as well. Great Rocking Chair Porch snd Deck. We had 2 visits from a mama deer and her fawn. I will be booking a stay here again!!
Lanoir, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This house is amazing. This is the 3rd year we have our family reunion at The Dew Drop Inn. There were 7 kids and 6 adults. % bedrooms 2 full baths with sauna tub and a loft
View Property: Dew Drop In
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Whispering Trees Cabin. It was so peaceful and quiet. It is also close to Dupont State Forest and Pisgah National Forest, which has beautiful waterfalls.The porch was great for sitting and enjoying the cool mornings and evenings. My wife and I highly recommend this location for a relaxing getaway!
View Property: Whispering Trees Cabin
Wendell, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The overall feel of the property is great. You get the sense of community even if you are there renting for a few nights.
View Property: Treescape
Marco Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We were so surprised by the incredible views at Jump Off Rock that was just a few minutes drive from the cabin. The location of the cabin gave us easy access to spectacular vistas, amazing waterfalls, kayaking and ziplining. We were able to do it all!
View Property: Whispering Trees Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We recently stayed at the Rancho-Hendo rental in Hendersonville, NC. The house is perfectly located by being in a residential neighborhood while also within walking distance to downtown. Our rental was equipped with all of the amenities one wants for a vacation stay.
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The village was so quiet and quaint. We took a walk one evening just to see all the houses and landscaping. Everything is done so well!
View Property: Lakeview Tiny House
US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The property was truly amazing! I love the porch and how quiet and peaceful it is. We also made a visit to the Biltmore Estate is Asheville and I highly recommend!!
View Property: Mt. Mitchell View House