Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very clean, comfortable, well appointed. Easy to work with, documents were delivered promptly. Julie was extremely helpful!
View Property: Cozy Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We adored relaxing on the huge screened porch with a good book during the day & then warming up by the gas fire while reclining in the super comfortable leather armchair at night. This was our first tiny home experience & it will definitely not be our last! What a beautiful & serene community. Thank you for such a relaxing escape!
View Property: Lakeview
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Cabin
Rockingham, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lakeside tiny house has everything you would need and so roomy you might forget its a tiny house! The view and sounds from the screened porch was relaxing in itself! Loved the Simple Life Community and the fact that so many tings to see and do nearby! You can take a hike at DuPont State Park and see so many natural waterfalls, apple orchards, pumpkin patches, horse back riding, zip lines, and kayaking!! Loved our time there!
View Property: Lakeview
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Really enjoyed the peacefulness of the property and community. Great place to walk.
View Property: Lakeview
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The cottage is adorable and very clean. Love the forest sounds and mountain air . The front porch is big and the perfect place to curl up with a good book. I went fishing in the lake and also did some great walking. Only about 20-30 minutes to Seasons restaurant and Flatrock playhouse. Three miles from the cute town of Saluda.
View Property: Lake Sheila Cottage
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall just a gorgeous place and had all the comforts of home. Loved that there was a basement that we could keep our bikes secured.
View Property: Whispering Trees Cabin
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely LOVED staying at Lakeview. It was very well decorated and super comfortable. Even though it was a tiny house, there was plenty of room. We also drove away the local area, enjoyed several shops, saw a play at the Flat Rock Playhouse and enjoyed great food at Honey & Salt, Hubba Hubba Smokehouse and Binion's.
View Property: Lakeview
Lanoir, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our family loves this house!!!!!!! There is plenty of room for everyone and a perfect house for all the little cousins to play hide and seek. The kitchen is awesome and great tables for puzzles and board games. The loft was a big hit as well. We will for sure rent this house again.
View Property: Dew Drop In
Avondale Estates, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We really loved the skylights and the sun porch.
View Property: Dew Drop In
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The tiny home made me realize the spaces have exactly what you need and exactly what you don't. It gives you a sense of perspective!
View Property: Lakeview
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mt. Mitchell View House
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Easy to book and to contact. The cabin was beautiful, well maintained and well stocked with quality beds,bedding, towels and hygiene products.
View Property: Mt. Mitchell View House
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I absolutely loved the Lavender House, full size bathroom and hot shower, accommodations were perfect and slept well. Also, and the entire community is well planned and easy to get around, biked the property and took a yoga class at the clubhouse
View Property: Lavender
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the cabin and the location. The lake view was perfect! Would definitely request this cabin again
View Property: Lakeview
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The electric fireplace was mesmerizing! To experience tiny home living, if only for a short time.
View Property: Magpie
Central, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
See above answers.
View Property: Dew Drop In
St. Johns, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The Lakeview tiny home we stayed in was great for a weekend getaway. Much better than staying in a hotel! We had plenty of room to sit by the fireplace, drink coffee, and watch a football game between our adventures in the greater Hendersonville area.
View Property: Lakeview
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The home was beautiful and in tip top shape. Great location. The wineries in the area were awesome. Great vacation. Julie was a wonderful person to speak with, very helpful. Highly recommend WNC rentals.
View Property: Mt. Mitchell View House
Sorrento, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property
Skyview is a completely unique location. The house, grounds and amenities are first rate and the staff was extremely helpful. The short drive to nearby towns for restaurants, crafts, shopping and sightseeing are highly conducive to rest and relaxation.
View Property: Skyview
Pace, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
You couldnt ask for a better team! The property is new, very attractive, and the community is very welcoming!!!
View Property: Treescape
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time in such a great place! We have already recommended you all!
View Property: Magpie
Cedar Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A wonderful 2 bedroom tiny house with access to a pool.
View Property: Red Bud
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a perfect experience, the setting was great. Location was within 30 minutes of Sierra Nevada, 15 to Hendersonville, Apple orchards etc.
View Property: Tiny Wynette
Mt. Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lodge at Shady Branch