Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sorrento, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property
Skyview is a completely unique location. The house, grounds and amenities are first rate and the staff was extremely helpful. The short drive to nearby towns for restaurants, crafts, shopping and sightseeing are highly conducive to rest and relaxation.
View Property: Skyview
Pace, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
You couldnt ask for a better team! The property is new, very attractive, and the community is very welcoming!!!
View Property: Treescape
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time in such a great place! We have already recommended you all!
View Property: Magpie
Cedar Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A wonderful 2 bedroom tiny house with access to a pool.
View Property: Red Bud
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a perfect experience, the setting was great. Location was within 30 minutes of Sierra Nevada, 15 to Hendersonville, Apple orchards etc.
View Property: Tiny Wynette
Mt. Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lodge at Shady Branch
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Easy access to and from I26 and centrally located between major attraction areas such as Brevard, Asheville, Dupont Forest and of course Hendersonille. The house has most everything you would like for a relaxed home away from home stay. In addition, the community has a pool and a freindly, welcoming atmosphere. My favorite place is the little front porch, almost always in the shade, its a great place to relax with a book, enjoy some coffee or have some good relaxing conversation. The kitchen has most everything you need to cook you own meals (including a coffee press or a Kuerig), but there are many unique restaurants or grocery stores within a short drive. For a very comfortable and sound sleep, I like the very comfortable futon in the living room. I would not hesitate to book The Lavndar house when visiting the mountain or just to get away fora while.
View Property: Lavender
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The perfect size for me and my friends for a wonderful weekend of adventure! This is an adorable house in a fabulous location. We enjoyed shopping and eating in Flat Rock and Hendersonville as well as hiking and riding in DuPont Forest. It is such a comfortable and well-appointed tiny house - The owner has so many thoughtful touches, all the details are covered a French press for my favorite morning coffee while enjoying the morning breezes on the front porch, cozy towels and comfy furniture, suggestions on restaurants and activities. Be sure to enjoy the view of the sunset over the fields behind the house. I look forward to returning soon.
View Property: Lavender
north myrtle beach, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
refer to question 20
View Property: Sunflower
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved our recent stay at the Tiny Wynette home! It was surprisingly spacious and open, very clean, and even cooler in person than from just the photos online alone. There are lots of great little touches and it was such a great, peaceful place to spend a quick birthday weekend getaway. We loved walking around the community and looking at all the different homes - it's a great spot to check out if you're interested in tiny homes. The clubhouse was recently redone and has a beautiful pool and inside lounge w/ pool table. We scheduled a tour one afternoon and went around the neighborhood to check out a variety of properties available for sale and it was fascinating to get a glimpse inside how each home is built and decorated uniquely. We look forward to coming back again in the future & I've already recommended this particular home - the Tiny Wynette - to others. Thanks for a wonderful vacation!!
Seminole
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful cabin located in a perfect area. Close to the cutest towns and great places to hike. Downtown Hendersonville is my favorite. Visited downtown Brevard which was also a wonderful place to shop and eat. Found a new hiking trail on the parkway called Graveyard Fields/falls. The waterfall was beautiful.
View Property: Whispering Trees Cabin
Milledgeville, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I really enjoy being able to stay in the comfort of a home while being with my family. Staying at a hotel is just inconvenient. You never have enough room you don't have space to play late night board games. You do not get rest from loud people coming in at all hours of the night. Staying at a rental is wonderful. You choose the size, style and location of the house to fit your needs. It makes it home away from home.
View Property: Justin`s House
McLeansville, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved our stay. We visited Biltmore, Chimney Rock & we loved staying in Lake Lure. I cant wait to go back!
View Property: A Hearts Desire
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This log home was exquisite, from the design of the home, to the features which gives you an oldened feel but with modern technologies. The house was amazing, quiet, romantic, well furnished, and a home away from home. I have already been raving to friends and family about our recent stay here.
View Property: Whispering Trees Cabin
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house es exactly as described. Weve now stayed at 2 different properties and we were not disappointed. Its perfect for a large family. Love the game room and swing set for children
View Property: Lake Lure Hide-A-Way
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Sanctuary Cabin
Tamarac, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Me and my family really enjoyed the short vacation at lake lure specially at this location. It was magnificent experience which we still talking about it at the moment. my kids loved the swing and fire pit. my wife and I enjoyed the most the sunrise and the sunset view. literately we would wake up at the middle of the night and see the clear stars and sky. It was very very unforgettable moment that left a warm touch in our life. Thank you all: Julie, Jeannine and Dan
View Property: Mountain Ventures
Mechanicsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Truly enjoyed the friendly service and amenities of Laurel Lodge. A fenced in deck with a hot tub was a nightly ritual as was coffee every morning on the front porch swing. We stayed warm by the stone wood burning fire place and had a couple smores every night. Firewood was conveniently delivered and waiting to be used upon arrival on the front porch. King bed was comfy and slept soundly every night. Just down the way is Chimney Rock State Park for hiking and sight seeing. The trip into Asheville was scenic. Our dog was able to stay safe and in sight as the backyard, deck, and front porch all have a gate and fence. She even liked the warm fire as well. We couldnt be more thankful finding this property for our stay. The perfect combination of everything we were looking for. Hot tub, deck, fenced area, front porch swing, gate on front porch, King bed, Tv in master, wood burning fireplace, dog friendly, location, Extra blankets-wow! Attention to detail.
View Property: Laurel Lodge
COLUMBUS, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Artsy Abode
West End, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We truly enjoyed the coziness of our house. We enjoyed a wonderful tour and wine tasting at Burntshirt Vineyards. It was a beautiful place. We will be back.
View Property: Lakeview
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The various types of tiny homes.
View Property: Lakeview
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay. The location was perfect-wooded and private. We enjoyed sitting on the deck and visiting with family.The game room was an added surprise and the family enjoyed the games on hand. If we had spent additional time, the firepit would have definitely been used! It was nice to check in independently without needing to stop at the realty company for a key. In addition, the property was clean and ready for occupancy when we arrived.
View Property: Mountain Ventures
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I absolutely adored the tiny home. It was so quaint and clean. It was wonderful to be able to un-plug and relax for the weekend without the daily distractions of TV and Internet.
View Property: Artsy Abode
Manhattan, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purple Passion
KALKASKA, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Julie was very heplful and answered all my questions in a timely manner. Lovely home enjoyed the porches!!
View Property: Hakuna Matata