Guest Reviews

Write a Review
West End, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We truly enjoyed the coziness of our house. We enjoyed a wonderful tour and wine tasting at Burntshirt Vineyards. It was a beautiful place. We will be back.
View Property: Lakeview
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The various types of tiny homes.
View Property: Lakeview
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay. The location was perfect-wooded and private. We enjoyed sitting on the deck and visiting with family.The game room was an added surprise and the family enjoyed the games on hand. If we had spent additional time, the firepit would have definitely been used! It was nice to check in independently without needing to stop at the realty company for a key. In addition, the property was clean and ready for occupancy when we arrived.
View Property: Mountain Ventures
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I absolutely adored the tiny home. It was so quaint and clean. It was wonderful to be able to un-plug and relax for the weekend without the daily distractions of TV and Internet.
View Property: Artsy Abode
Manhattan, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purple Passion
KALKASKA, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Julie was very heplful and answered all my questions in a timely manner. Lovely home enjoyed the porches!!
View Property: Hakuna Matata
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was as I expected a Tiny House to be. Very relaxing area etc Perfect size to experience.
View Property: Artsy Abode
Laurel Retreat, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property
We were close enough to Lake Lure to go shop and enjoy the sites and shops! Our house was the perfect size to hold all of us for dinners. We absolutely loved the little screened in porch and the layout was perfect!!
View Property: Apple Valley Hearts Desire
Winterville, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Gorgeous Mountain Retreat
View Property: Sunflower
sarasota, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I was happy that it had shopping and restaurants in the area.
View Property: Purple Passion
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Spent a great evening at Sierra Nevada Brewery in Asheville. Also, found great music and really interesting/great food at Poe House in Hendersonville. Very large wine selection. Very cozy and friendly.It's tucked into a building, easy to miss but worth finding! It was so good we went back a 2nd night.
View Property: Sunflower
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was nice to have the opportunity to visit all the tiny home models and see all the different styles and sizes of tiny homes throughout the community. I absolutely loved everything about this experience. It sealed the deal for me in making the decision about purchasing my own tiny home property.
View Property: Purple Passion
Mint Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The Tiny Village is truly a unique experience! We enjoyed the comforts of home, but did not have to worry about a large house. We were able to go and enjoy all the sights of the area and come back to a relaxing environment without all the distractions. We were able to truly disconnect and unwind!
View Property: Artsy Abode
Frankenmuth, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Chimney Rock hiking was gorgeous and the village had something for all ages and at the end of the day the home we rented was beautiful to come back to.
View Property: Lake Lure Hide-A-Way
MELBOURNE, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Village at Wildflower was a wonderful experience.
View Property: Purple Passion
Carrboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indian Paint Brush
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful View.
View Property: Cantrell Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Really liked that the small home could accommodate 2 couples comfortably; didn't seem crowded. The sofa bed was a big hit!
View Property: Sunflower
Ft. Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
WE had a wonderful time and were pleasantly surprised when we walked into Indian Paint Brush. Everything about it was perfect. It had everything we needed and more. There is nothing we needed. The property was beautifully decorated and stocked with all of the kitchen utensils, bathroom accessories and entertainment activities the we could ask for. I will highly recommend this property to everyone. Thank you for a wonderful time.
View Property: Indian Paint Brush
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Downtown Hendersonville had an amazing arts festival during Memorial Day weekend. It was so much fun to walk around and check out all of the different/unique vendors.
View Property: Purple Passion
Sanford, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our score for the Mountain Glow House was 95%.
View Property: Mountain Glow House
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Communication is great! Very nice reps. Very helpful and welcoming. Nothing but nice things to say about everyone we dealt with in the process of reserving a house The house (Sanctuary) we rented were as described. Great mountain views. All of us enjoyed our stay.
Lexington, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house is truly secluded
View Property: Lake Lure Hide-A-Way
Sterling, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great house. As described in the description.
View Property: The Sanctuary Cabin