Guest Reviews

Write a Review
McLeansville, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved our stay. We visited Biltmore, Chimney Rock & we loved staying in Lake Lure. I cant wait to go back!
View Property: A Hearts Desire
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This log home was exquisite, from the design of the home, to the features which gives you an oldened feel but with modern technologies. The house was amazing, quiet, romantic, well furnished, and a home away from home. I have already been raving to friends and family about our recent stay here.
View Property: Whispering Trees Cabin
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house es exactly as described. Weve now stayed at 2 different properties and we were not disappointed. Its perfect for a large family. Love the game room and swing set for children
View Property: Lake Lure Hide-A-Way
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Sanctuary Cabin
Tamarac, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Me and my family really enjoyed the short vacation at lake lure specially at this location. It was magnificent experience which we still talking about it at the moment. my kids loved the swing and fire pit. my wife and I enjoyed the most the sunrise and the sunset view. literately we would wake up at the middle of the night and see the clear stars and sky. It was very very unforgettable moment that left a warm touch in our life. Thank you all: Julie, Jeannine and Dan
View Property: Mountain Ventures
Mechanicsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Truly enjoyed the friendly service and amenities of Laurel Lodge. A fenced in deck with a hot tub was a nightly ritual as was coffee every morning on the front porch swing. We stayed warm by the stone wood burning fire place and had a couple smores every night. Firewood was conveniently delivered and waiting to be used upon arrival on the front porch. King bed was comfy and slept soundly every night. Just down the way is Chimney Rock State Park for hiking and sight seeing. The trip into Asheville was scenic. Our dog was able to stay safe and in sight as the backyard, deck, and front porch all have a gate and fence. She even liked the warm fire as well. We couldnt be more thankful finding this property for our stay. The perfect combination of everything we were looking for. Hot tub, deck, fenced area, front porch swing, gate on front porch, King bed, Tv in master, wood burning fireplace, dog friendly, location, Extra blankets-wow! Attention to detail.
View Property: Laurel Lodge
COLUMBUS, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Artsy Abode
West End, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We truly enjoyed the coziness of our house. We enjoyed a wonderful tour and wine tasting at Burntshirt Vineyards. It was a beautiful place. We will be back.
View Property: Lakeview
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The various types of tiny homes.
View Property: Lakeview
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay. The location was perfect-wooded and private. We enjoyed sitting on the deck and visiting with family.The game room was an added surprise and the family enjoyed the games on hand. If we had spent additional time, the firepit would have definitely been used! It was nice to check in independently without needing to stop at the realty company for a key. In addition, the property was clean and ready for occupancy when we arrived.
View Property: Mountain Ventures
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I absolutely adored the tiny home. It was so quaint and clean. It was wonderful to be able to un-plug and relax for the weekend without the daily distractions of TV and Internet.
View Property: Artsy Abode
Manhattan, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purple Passion
KALKASKA, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Julie was very heplful and answered all my questions in a timely manner. Lovely home enjoyed the porches!!
View Property: Hakuna Matata
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was as I expected a Tiny House to be. Very relaxing area etc Perfect size to experience.
View Property: Artsy Abode
Laurel Retreat, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property
We were close enough to Lake Lure to go shop and enjoy the sites and shops! Our house was the perfect size to hold all of us for dinners. We absolutely loved the little screened in porch and the layout was perfect!!
View Property: Apple Valley Hearts Desire
Winterville, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Gorgeous Mountain Retreat
View Property: Sunflower
sarasota, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I was happy that it had shopping and restaurants in the area.
View Property: Purple Passion
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Spent a great evening at Sierra Nevada Brewery in Asheville. Also, found great music and really interesting/great food at Poe House in Hendersonville. Very large wine selection. Very cozy and friendly.It's tucked into a building, easy to miss but worth finding! It was so good we went back a 2nd night.
View Property: Sunflower
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was nice to have the opportunity to visit all the tiny home models and see all the different styles and sizes of tiny homes throughout the community. I absolutely loved everything about this experience. It sealed the deal for me in making the decision about purchasing my own tiny home property.
View Property: Purple Passion
Mint Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The Tiny Village is truly a unique experience! We enjoyed the comforts of home, but did not have to worry about a large house. We were able to go and enjoy all the sights of the area and come back to a relaxing environment without all the distractions. We were able to truly disconnect and unwind!
View Property: Artsy Abode
Frankenmuth, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Chimney Rock hiking was gorgeous and the village had something for all ages and at the end of the day the home we rented was beautiful to come back to.
View Property: Lake Lure Hide-A-Way
MELBOURNE, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Village at Wildflower was a wonderful experience.
View Property: Purple Passion
Carrboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indian Paint Brush
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful View.
View Property: Cantrell Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Really liked that the small home could accommodate 2 couples comfortably; didn't seem crowded. The sofa bed was a big hit!
View Property: Sunflower